CPVLab Discount: Save $50!
  #1  
Old 04-12-2011, 02:54 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 25
Thanks: 19
Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts
Default Note To Mods: Forum Not Displaying Right In FF

Not sure whats going on but after I formatted the site isn't displaying right in FireFox anymore. All the top is cut off.. see screenshot:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7547/unled1h.jpg

Mozilla/5.0 (Windows; U; Windows NT 6.1; en-US; rv:1.9.2.16) Gecko/20110319 Firefox/3.6.16

Works all good in IE tho..

Just a heads up.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-12-2011, 06:53 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 15
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Hmmm works fine for me in FF 3.5.8/FF4 and IE, no problems so far
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-12-2011, 10:26 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 2
Thanks: 2
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Default

Try to turn Adblock off
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to qbroxin For This Useful Post:
chrisd (04-15-2011)
  #4  
Old 04-12-2011, 11:39 AM
CPVDen Co-Owner
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Atlanta, GA
Posts: 804
Thanks: 41
Thanked 160 Times in 70 Posts
Default

That is odd, I cannot recreate this either. Hopefully it was just a temporary glitch with you?
__________________
$$$ $10 Off/Month For Life At Aff Playbook :: EXCLUSIVE to CPV Den $$$
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-12-2011, 02:36 PM
CPVDen Co-Owner
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: hhi
Posts: 863
Thanks: 69
Thanked 63 Times in 50 Posts
Default

for some reason if i'm logged out of the forum the template looks smaller. anyone else see this?

- lucas
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 04-12-2011, 04:04 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 25
Thanks: 19
Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts
Default

Originally Posted by qbroxin View Post
Try to turn Adblock off
Good call, just disabled Ad Block Plus plugin now everything works in FF, thanks!
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 04-19-2011, 07:08 PM
Moderator
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 554
Thanks: 10
Thanked 61 Times in 26 Posts
Default

Good call, just disabled Ad Block Plus plugin now everything works in FF, thanks!
Cool, I was going to say it looks ok in FF v4
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 03:42 PM.


Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.6.0